Top Mistakes

Remember the african shell dweller cichlids and the aquariums we set up for them? The comparison of having predator fish VS none and what might happen? Today we go over exactly what took place. Get my book ► http://thekingofdiy.com Merch ► https://goo.gl/fvSh6Y Join this channel to get access to perks: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCM9oZkV3tGJuUUhgZaiGZkQ/join Facebook ► http://facebook.com/uarujoey Instagram
0 Comments
Fishing a Tube is definitely something that is not new, but it seems as if bass fisherman have forgotten about this awesome soft plastic! Strike King Flip-N-Tube – https://rebrand.ly/e6on2qs SUPPORT THE CHANNEL FINN Fishing Gear – https://finnfishing.com/collections/all-products FINN Hooded Sun Shirt – https://finnfishing.com/products/performance-hooded-sun-shirt FINN Sun Shirt – https://finnfishing.com/products/performance-sun-shirt FINN Bass Hat – https://finnfishing.com/products/bass-hat INSTAGRAM –
0 Comments
Check out our coffee company! – Bass Fishing Life Coffee Co: https://www.bassfishinglifecoffeeco.com Successful bass anglers minimize the mistakes that they can control. These 5 common bass fishing mistakes are areas that are easily improved. Subscribe for more bass fishing tips: http://www.youtube.com/steverogersoutdoors?sub_confirmation=1 Looking for more bass fishing tips and techniques? Visit our blog, https://www.thebassfishinglife.com. New content
0 Comments
Grant’s Channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/GrantLangmore Grant’s Instagram: grant_langmore7 Filmed & Edited by: Caleb Tacia — Instagram: @calebtacia 🔹Buy 𝙂𝙊𝙊𝙂𝘼𝙉 𝘽𝘼𝙄𝙏𝙎 — https://googansquad.com/collections/b… 🔹Cop 𝙂𝙊𝙊𝙂𝘼𝙉 𝙈𝙀𝙍𝘾𝙃 — https://googansquad.com/collections/tops Check out these EPIC videos… 🔴Catching Giant Saltwater fish on Poppers — http://bit.ly/2GK9b3Z 🔷Using Google Maps to Find hidden creeks — http://bit.ly/2YAOh1l 🔴Fishing TOXIC Creeks for monster fish — http://bit.ly/2yNF0Vf
0 Comments
In today’s video I’ll share my BEST and WORST bass fishing lures of 2021. I’ll take you through the lures that I really enjoyed. I’ll also explain why others didn’t quite live up to my expectations. I’ll cover colors, weights, and how I used my favorite baits! IF YOU WANT TO SUPPORT DEBO’S FISHING, PLEASE
0 Comments
Huge shout out to Trapper’s Landing Lodge out on Leech Lake for making this video possible! Holy buckets them guys have some Massive and nice fish houses!!! Even though the fishing was though, still had a great time. Check out Trapper’s Landing- https://www.trapperslandinglodge.com Thanks So Much For Watching! NEW FISHNMORE MERCH- https://fishnmore.myteespring.com FishNmore Instagram- https://www.instagram.com/fishnmore_outdoors/
0 Comments
Randy has a discussion surrounding offset worm hooks and how most bass anglers rig them incorrectly…#bassfishing #bass #fishthemoment #fishing #hooks #texasrig #fishhooks #mlf Baitwrx link…https://bait-wrx.com/?sca_ref=851308.TAaRVmwlK9 Boatwrx link…https://www.boat-wrx.com/?utm_source=Randolph-Blaucket&utm_medium=YouTube&utm_campaign=Ambasssador Summit financing…https://www.summitfinancegroup.com/?utm_source=Randolph-Blaucket&utm_medium=YouTube&utm_campaign=Ambasssador
0 Comments
Soft plastic craw lures are probably some of the most used by bass fisherman and that is because they catch a ton of bass. Let’s talk about some craw mistakes! Berkley Chigger Craw – https://www.sportsmansoutfitters.com/products/berkley-powerbait-chigger-craw-4-9-per-bag?_pos=1&_sid=55a7c5e49&_ss=r&ref=tylerberger Strike King Rage Craw – https://www.sportsmansoutfitters.com/products/strike-king-rage-craw-4-7-per-pack?_pos=1&_sid=4c31a819d&_ss=r&ref=tylerberger Zoom Speed Craw – https://www.sportsmansoutfitters.com/products/zoom-ultra-vibe-speed-craw?_pos=2&_sid=10930120d&_ss=r&ref=tylerberger SUPPORT THE CHANNEL FINN Fishing Gear – https://finnfishing.com/collections/all-products FINN
0 Comments